The Rhoda Design Group
P.O. Box 470594
Aurora, CO 80047

303-755-2345office
720-289-5647mobile
Call 9-5 MST Mon-Sat

>> E-mail Us
 

I have worked with Rhoda for approximately 10 years. She has enriched my life with her professionalism, her style and her choice of colors that match my life perfectly. I am a retailer and I own a boutique in downtown Denver pavilions called Rosey's. I have utilized Rhoda's services over the years for both myself and instructing my employees on how to achieve a professional appearance. I have recommended her for weddings and have received rave reviews. I recommend her for anything she chooses to do.

5/5 stars. Rosey Shaw, Boutique Owner, January 20, 2015 

It is fun to work with Rhoda! My adult daughters and I think Rhoda is the best! She listens to each client and adapts her techniques to the client's needs. Each time Rhoda has worked with me, she has given me tips to help me apply make up on my own.

5/5 stars. Kay Sandler Educator, February 19, 2015 

I sought Rhoda out because I was running for political office and needed to really up my game and my appearance. These are such touchy subjects and nobody wants to hear that their look is dated or not good enough. Rhoda came to me with friendship and warmth and made me feel completely comfortable with exploring new techniques without having to throw out everything I had bought or done in the past. When she was done, I had a new look, new tools, and a confidence that I could continue to have a professional, well kept appearance on my own. I have stayed in touch with Rhoda and would recommend her to anyone who wants to take a fresh look at their appearance and how it can impact the rest of their lives.  

5/5 stars. Kathryn Wallace, Politician, March 2, 2016 

Rhoda's customized approach, extensive knowledge and professional skills are  an asset to my social presentation and my career.

5/5 stars Helena Haynes-Carter, Project Manager, March 17, 2016

Rhoda is awesome! She is so creative and understands color, texture and fashion. And, her personality and helpfulness is a joy to be around. I would happily recommend her talents to anyone.

5/5 stars. Deana MacDonald, MacDonald Marketing April 20, 2016 

My experience with Rhoda Design Group was incredible! I was able to get a comprehensive review of my image for consulting and a thorough training on make-up services. I will definitely be using Rhoda Design group in the future for services. 

5/5 stars. Chloe Stephens, Marketing Executive April 28, 2016

Rhoda is so great at assessing my face and then individualizing my make up. She always surprises me with something new and encourages me to try something I didn't know I need (but couldn't live with out now). I have gotten quite proficient under her tutelage.

5/5 stars. Pam Mathews, Interiror Designer May 18, 2017 

Rhoda was the makeup artist for my daughter when she attended her senior prom. Rhoda was was caring and gentle as she spent extra time ensuring the colors were exactly what my daughter desired. She took the time to look at pictures of her dress and discuss options of different makeup application. I was so surprised that the entire process was less than an hour.

5/5 stars. Charity Butler, Educator May 25, 2017 

Rhoda has been my image consultant for more than 20 years. I sought her expertise because of her knowledge and experience in color, fashion trends, makeup artistry, and jewelry design. She is positive, professional and a joy to work with! She encourages me to look my best.

5/5 stars. Dr. Nancy Perala, Language Consultant, June 4, 2017

Rhoda is the most amazing stylist, makeup artist and jewelry designer I have ever known! She has literally transformed my look from head to toe on numerous occasions -- for signature community events, TV interviews and the marketing launch of my consulting business. If you want to look and feel beautiful, confident and stylish, I highly recommend that you embark on a life-changing journey with Rhoda Johnson as I have.

5/5 stars. Dr. Carolyn Ash, Managing Director, June 27, 2017